Scheduled Events

Upcoming Events

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

Higher Dimension TV Broadcast

Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 10:00am - 10:30am

Faith Factor Ministries
9527 McLeod Road - Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 5S6
Canada

17 events in 2 pages12Next »


     September 2018     
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 4 events 
Full calendar


Event Registration
* - required






(address, city state/province, country)

Yes | No

people

Refresh code